C’est Bon, Rozelle

C'Est Bon Darling St Rozelle

Darjeeling at C’est Bon

I like C’est Bon! A late afternoon found me meandering down Darling Street with a friend, unable to find a café that hadn’t just closed (4pm on a Saturday… don’t bother!) Luckily, we tried C’est Bon and they happily furnished us with tea and coffee.

Try their Darjeeling. It was wonderful and I have a sneaking suspicion that it might be one of my favourite teas. It was a generous serve for a good price. There was a range of cakes, but as I was heading out for dinner I didn’t indulge. They looked pretty good.

I might be back – though I think Little Darling Diner is still my favourite, due to how cute the interior is!

C'est Bon on Urbanspoon

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

