Comebuy

QQ Passionfruit with jelly and pearls

QQ Passionfruit with jelly and pearls

I love Comebuy. The time before this I had the QQ Milk tea which was yummy as well. The passionfruit (which I ordered with 30% sugar) was a little floral leaning for my taste but still enjoyable with the pearls and jelly.

They seem to be constantly on some 20% discount, which is great as far as I’m concerned, though it does make me wonder if the 20% discount price then becomes the normal price anyway? This was a regular, it came to $3.20 I think. Great for a sneaky post ramen beverage.

Also, they have pudding. No chocolate though.

Comebuy on Urbanspoon

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

