Missy K, Surry Hills

I’m a big fan of food. On Friday, I went to Alpha for lunch and left feeling like I wouldn’t be able to eat for a week. That night, I went to Missy K and found myself finishing this pad thai in record time.

Missy K king prawn pad thai

Missy K king prawn pad thai

This was a very tasty pad thai. The flavours were balanced and the fishy element stood out. The noodles had soaked up plenty of flavour and were easy to eat. I would have been even happier with a few less prawn heads, but it was such a yummy dish!

Definitely try it out – apparently there’s a few other good options in the area. It’s a great place for dinner.

Missy K on Urbanspoon

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

