Petaling Street, Haymarket

Petaling Street nasi lemak

Petaling Street nasi lemak

I like my nasi lemak. This one came with chicken curry. Everything was quite salty – almost overwhelmingly so. It’s decent, but I think if I go here again I’ll order something different! Some of the fried noodle dishes looked exceptionally tasty.

Petaling Street seems pretty authentic, it looks nice and the prices are fair. Check it out!

Petaling Street: Malaysian Hawker Food on Urbanspoon

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

