Mekong Eating House, Dixon Street food court

Mekong Eating House Dixon St Food Ct Vermicelli

Mekong Eating House Dixon St Food Ct Vermicelli

Dixon st food court is old, stuck in a timewarp, with half its shopfronts closed. It’s a little spooky, half empty even during lunchtime rush hour. There’s plenty of nice food options though, and the prices are more than reasonable.

I bought a salad. The sauce came mixed in, which was a little disappointing – I tend to eat my salads and mix them as I go, and not mixing it all together st the beginning. The flavour was great and it only cost me $9.

I’m planning to go back and try some other vendors’ fare.

Mekong Eating House on Urbanspoon

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

